Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
wsm-photography
12 août 2011

5 years ago...

  Alright, 5 years ago, I kind of started to do a lot of self-portait pictures. Actually, it was more like a self-portait photoshoot every week... yes, I know, very desperate ! But I kind of liked it, and it went on for years ! I even created a gallery online. My friends were making fun of me, but I didn't care, and I'm glad I didn't ! because today, I have thousands of pictures that I can look back at, and it's interesting to see the evolution, the different styles, ... loads of memories !

5ya_me01

Publicité
Commentaires
W
Yep, I've always got it ! ;)
E
Hey Wiwi ! :)<br /> Franchement elles vraiement tres bien tes photos !!! Serieux tu as vraiment bien fait de faire ce "photoshoot" :)<br /> On voit que deja des ton plus jeune age tu avais la classe...! ;) Bizzz
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
wsm-photography
wsm-photography
Publicité